## North and South Teams for Monday 9th January 2017.

North Island TR Team

Captain - Nicole McKee, Karori

Coaches – John Ball, Te Puke.

Eben Fourie, Trentham

Shooters.

Callum Beardslee - Petone

Dean Fincham - Hawhes Bay

Casey Goldsmith - Trentham

Lee Houghton - Clevedon

Mark Lane - Otorohanga

Nicole McKee - Karori

Jared McMurdo - Petone

Vic McMurdo - Petone

Bruce Millard - Clevedon

Barry Scott - Petone

Reserve Ken Snowden - Clevedon

South Island TR Team

Captain - Ken Chittock, Ashburton

Coaches – Malcolm Dodson, Kaituna Blenheim

Clinton Whyte, Kaituna Blenheim

Shooters.

Chris Burgess – Kaituna Blenheim

Ken Chittock – Ashburton

Alex Dent - Petone

David Dick - Kaituna Blenheim

Robbie Gilchrist - Oamaru

Sam Kershaw - Malvern

Katherine Lange – Invercargill

Charlie Ledbrook – Malvern

Murray Steele - Malvern

Karl Valpy – Malvern

Reserve Kieran Crickmar – Petone

(the South is short of numbers so two Wellington shooters are helping out)

Northern F Class Team
Captain, Nik Chiew, Clevedon
Coach, Fiona Beardslee, Petone
Shooters
Nik Chiew – Clevedon
Frank Duckett - Masterton
Shane Kapene - Gisborne
Paul Neal – Akarana
Graham Piper – Hamilton Whatawhata

Southern F Class Team Captain, Steve Flanagan, Karori Coach, Darren Swaney, Malvern Shooters Mike Chui – Malvern Rod Fairlie - Malvern Karyn Flanagan – Karori Steve Flanagan - Karori Daniel Swaney - Malvern

There is space available for further names to be added to the F class teams. The teams as listed were those people that nominated by the due date of the 15<sup>th</sup> December.