New Zealand Champion Of Champions shot on Saturday 22 Nov 2015 at 900 yards

FTR Champion of Champions

- 1st Eben Fourie 56.1
- 2nd Geoff Smith 54.1
- **3rd** Rob Kerridge 52.1

F Open Champion of Champions

- **1st** Nick Chiew 57.4
- 2nd Paul Hofman 54.4
- **3rd** lan Hughes 54.3

TR Champion of Champions

- 1st Bevan Mehrtens 48.3
- 2nd Mike Collings 48.1
- 3rd Richard Rowlands 46.4