2018 NZ Veterans Team Announced

The national selectors have named the following team to compete in the International match at Trentham - Monday 29th January, 2018. 

NRANZ Veterans Rifle Team 

K Win - Captain
Di Crow - Manager

M Collings
D Crow
M Dodson
J McLaren
R Mason
B Mehrtens
J Miller
A Owens
R Ruiterman
M Steele
P Tidswell
J Whiteman 

J Ball
B Gordon

Darryl Crow
Convenor of Selectors

We thank our sponsors

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting