North v South Island Teams Announced 2015

NRANZ is pleased to announce the following teams for the North verse South Island Teams match Monday 12 January 2015 Trentham. The course of fire is 15 shots at 800, 900 and 1000 yards.

The match is being held in conjunction with the inaugural Trans Tasman F Open and FTR Teams match. The F Class teams are firing an additional match at 1000 yards.

Convenor of Selectors


South Island Team North Island Team
Coaches Coaches
Richard Rowlands Darryl Crow
John Snowden Kevin Win
Shooters Shooters
Malcolm Dodson, Captain John MacLaren, Captain
Ken Chittock Irene Cameron
Charlotte Flanagan Jack Cavanagh
Kevin Harper Brian Carter
Chris Kershaw Mike Collings
Bevan Mehrtens Andre Doyle
Peter Newman Casey Goldsmith
Karl Valpy Amy Hatcher
Clinton Whyte Rob Johansen
Alan White Jon Phillipps
David Dick, Reserve Helen Frieman, Reserve
Mixed Island Team North Island Team Two
Coaches Coaches
Cathy Smith John Ball
Mick Buckley/David Dick Bruce Millard
Shooters Shooters
Coby Snowden, Captain Mathew Read, Captain
Mick Buckley Diane Crow
Murray Cook Helen Frieman
Kieran Crickmar Lee Houghton
David Dick Ross Mason
John Fleming Grace Reeves
Brian Hawksby Rick Ruiterman
Nicole McKee Barry Scott
Daniel Alexander FTR Paul Tidswell
Jim Cockerill FTR David Woods
Eben Fourie FTR Nicole McKee, Reserve

We thank our sponsors

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting