NZ Veteran's Team 2016 Announced

The National Rifle Association of New Zealand is pleased to announce the names of those selected for the NZ Veteran’s Rifle Team to compete against Australia in January 2016.

Captain/ Manager
Geoff Smith  

Darryl Crow
Kevin Win 

Steve Bower
Mike Collings
Diane Crow
Ross Mason
John McLaren
Rick Ruiterman
Paul Tidswell
John Whiteman 

John Miller
Mick Buckley

Helen Morgan
NRANZ Secretary

We thank our sponsors

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting