2011 - Day 2 - Canterbury Spring Championships

Day two, and another day, actually feels like spring/summer today. And the leader has changed and we have a new champion, Chris Kershaw. B Grade trophy went to Andrew Orr and Brian Hawksby won the C Grade. Harvey Westland won the F class.

Read the full results here.

Other trophy winners:
A Grade Shorts: Bevan Mehrtens
A Grade Longs: Chris Kershaw
B Grade Shorts: Dave Dick
C Grade Shorts: Brian Hawksby
Lady: Amy Hatcher
Veterans: Peter Newman
Coronation 300: John Forrest
Goodhart 500: John Forrest
Heaton 600: Bevan Mehrtens
Centres Kardri: John Forrest
3-yr Girvan: Bevan Mehrtens

Short range: Ashburton
Long range: Blenheim/Kaituna
Aggregate: Blenheim/Kaituna


Copyright © 2023 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting