New Zealand Palma Team Announced

The National Rifle Association of New Zealand is pleased to announce the names of those selected for the New Zealand Rifle Team to attend the World Long Range Championships and Palma Match to be held at Seddon Range, Tretham, January - February 2019.

Captain: Richard Rowlands

Adjutant: Chris Kershaw

Brian Carter
Darryl Crow
Malcolm Dodson
John Snowden
Owen Whiteman

Graeme Bolland
Irene Cameron
Mike Collings
Rick Fincham
Charlotte Flanagan
Helen Freiman
Ross Geange
Rob Johansen
Amy Hatcher
Nicole McKee
John McLaren
Jared McMurdo
Vic McMurdo
Brad Palatchie
Paul Tidswell
Karl Valpy
Alan White
John Whiteman
David Woods

Casey Goldsmith
Bruce Millard

The NRANZ Council and Selectors would like to thank all who nominated for the Palma Team and for taking part in the trial series.
Congratulations to those selected.

Darryl Crow
NRANZ Convenor of Selectors

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting